Directory of Vaikhanasas living in U.S.A and other Countries

Request: Please update your information and send us details of any other Vaikhanasas living abroad to info@vaikhanasa.com

  Name City Phone Email
1 Agnihotram Bhaskaracharyulu Aurora, IL    
2 Agnihotram Krishna Kishore, Lakshmi Gayathri Yalesville,CT 203-697-9120 agnihotram@hotmail.com, ganihotram@yahoo.com
3 Agnihotram Madhu Chakravarthy Plano, TX   fundumadhu@gmail.com
4 Agnihotram Pavan Kumar, Sudeepti Wallington, NJ 609-672-2920 pavanagnihotri80@gmail.com
5 Agnihotram R L Srinivas New Jersey 918-200-1317 srinivasagni@gmail.com
6 Agnihotram Raghavendra, Lalitha Silpa Chicago, IL 203-243-4250 ragnihotram@yahoo.co.in
7 Agnihotram Ramanand, Krishna Priya Pella, IA Phone: ram_agni@hotmail.com
8 Agnihotram Sreenivasa Deekshitulu Moscow, Russia Federation +74991324505 deekshitulu@slavyanca.com
9 Anantha Narayanan Lakshmanan and Bhargavi Nashville, TN 615-662-9460 anantha@itfrontdesk.com
10 Angara Sairam, Lakshmi Supriya Richardson, TX 317-847-8859  
11 Anikepalli Lakshmi Srinivasacharyulu Corpus Christie 724-234-8374 lsacharyulu@yahoo.com
12 Anikepalli Venkataseshacharyulu Pittsburgh, PA 724-557-1989 vsa1959@yahoo.com
13 Archakam Narasihma Bhattar Malibu,CA    
14 Archakam Shobhan, Radhika Lake Hopatcong,NJ 973-601-7118 shoban@basit.com, radhaswathi@yahoo.com
15 Archakam Sunil, Sumathi Monroe, NJ 732-521-0548 archakam@yahoo.com, sumathi@rocketmail.com
16 Baradwaj G. Srinivas Tampa, FL 813-319-3639 sri_bharadwaj@hotmail.com
17 Chivaluri Srinivasa Prasad Fallschurch, VA 703-930-9125 ch_s_prasad@yahoo.com
18 Divi Muralikrishna, Padmaja Long Island, NY 631-883-3371 muralikrishnad@yahoo.com, srived@yahoo.com
19 Deevi Anantha Padmanabhacharyulu Livermore,CA    
20 Deevi Dhanvanthri, Sridevi Plainsboro,NJ 609-275-9805 dhanvee@hotmail.com, sridevideevi@yahoo.com
21 Deevi Hema Sunder Vishnu Vardhan Nairobi, Kenya +254 733 935 569  
22 Deevi Ravi Kiran London   ravi_talent@yahoo.com
23 Deevi Sarathy,Deevi Surekha Dallas,TX 214-682-0313 surekha_deevi@yahoo.com
24 Deevi Srinivasa Deeskhitulu , Jyothirmayi Ellisville,MO 636-207-7721 srinivaspriest@yahoo.comjyothideevi@yahoo.com
25 Deevi Sudhakar Livermore,CA    
26 Deevi Vasudeva Deekshitulu, Kiranmayi Plainsboro,NJ 609-269-5454 vdeevi@hotmail.com, kiranmayid@hotmail.com
27 Deevi Vishnuvardhan, Madhuri Malden, MA 201-377-0960 vishnu.deevi@gmail.com
28 Devayajanam Raghu, Tanuja College Park, MA 215-704-7685  raghunathd@gmail.com
29 Devayajanam Srinivasa murthy Golden, CO 973-454-0474 srinivas.d135@gmail.com
30 Divi Chandana Canton, MA  781-821-2586  cdivi5@yahoo.com
31 Divi Gopinath, Sirisha Ft.Lauderdale ,FL 954-436-4562 dgn3@hotmail.com, sirishanath@yahoo.com
32 Divi Pavan Kumar Livermore,CA    
33 Divi Srinivasa Yogi, Srilakshmi Lansdale,PA 267-626-8777 srilakshmidivi@yahoo.com, sridivi@msn.com
34 Ganjam Anantha     aganjam@windows.microsoft.com
35 Ganjam Aswin and Tanuja Jersey city, NJ 201-484-7175 agaditya@yahoo.com
36 Ganjam Charan and Lavanya     ganjam.charan@gmail.com
37 Ganjam Dilip UK   dilip_g8@rediffmail.com
38 Ganjam Krishna Kiran and Indira Harini London, UK   kiran_ganjam2005@yahoo.com
39 Ganjam Krishnamacharyulu     srik_ganjam@semanticspace.com
40 Ganjam Raghudeep, Swathi Orlando, FL   raghudg@yahoo.co.in
41 Ganjam Ramagopal and Nivedita Muscat, Oman +96824781738 ramgopalg@gmail.com, niveditaram1911@yahoo.co.in
42 Ganjam Smitha Delaware, DE   smithaganjam@yahoo.com
43 Ganjam Srinivasa Murthy and Anjani Devi Orlando, FL   ganjam_srinivasa@yahoo.co.in
44 Jayaraman and Anandi East Windsor, NJ 609-944-0402 anandi.oracle@gmail.com
45 Nalluri Kamal Kiran London, UK   kamalkiran@gmail.com
46 Nalluri Krishnamacharyulu Nairobi, Kenya +254 733 588 540  
47 Nalluri Rajeevalochan Dallas, TX   nrajeevlochan@gmail.com
48 Narayanam Anil Jersey City, NJ 201-982-6976 narayanam.anil@gmail.com
49 Narayanam Deepak London, UK +44 789 471 4100 deepak.narayanam@gmail.com
50 Narayanam Hanumatha Prasad Aurora, IL 630-639-6860  
51 Narayanam Kiran, Vishnupriya Memphis,TN 901- 734-7718  nsrikiran@yahoo.com 
52 Narayanam Kishore Kumar Aurora, IL 630-251-5666 kishore892@yahoo.com
53 Narayanam Raghu Northamptonshire, U.K. +44 7872028502  narayanam.prasad@gmail.com  
54 Narayanam Rama Krishna, Smitha Columbus,OH 740-657-3652 smitharam@priest.com, r_narayanam@yahoo.com,
55 Narayanam Ranganath, Madhuri Minneapolis,MN 763-773-3317 madhurang@hotmail.com
56 Narayanam Satyanarayanacharyulu Memphis,TN 901-326-5466 nvscharayulu@gmail.com
57 Narayanam Sesha Srinivas Fremont, CA 510-508-0972 srini@vividlogic.com
58 Narayanam Sri Kiran, Vishnupriya Memphis,TN 901- 734-7718  nsrikiran@yahoo.com  
59 Narayanam Srinivasacharyulu Aurora, IL    
60 Narayanam Kishore, Archana Sanfransisco,CA 650-587-3951 akrisha@gmail.com
61 P. V. Appalacharyulu Salav, MS   appalacharyulu@adityabirla.com
62 Parasaram Narayanacharyulu Dallas, TX 281-489-4452  
63 Parasaram Udaya Bhaskar Deekshitulu Bothell, WA 425-482-9426 archaka@gmail.com
64 Pedapudi Prasad     srisairama9@worldnet.att.net
65 Pedapudi Radhakrishna Chari Abu Dhabi, UAE +97126960379 rschari@tebodinme.ae
66 Pedapudi Srinivasa Prasad, Padma Tampa,FL 813-962-2614 hariprasadp_9@yahoo.com
67 Peddinti Sai Grayslake, IL    
68 R.B.P. Vasan NJ 732-416-8360  rbpvasan@hotmail.com
69 Ramanacharyulu , Radha Dallas,TX 972-721-0485  
70 Ratnakaram Kavitha West Palmbeach, FL   ktanguturi@hotmail.com
71 Ratnakaram Srinivasacharyulu, Hema Malini and Haasini Oakhill, VA 703-668-0599 acharya_us@yahoo.com, hema_0780@yahoo.com, haasini1@yahoo.com
72 Rompicherla Sai, Veena Livermore,CA 925-292-9973  
73 Rompicherla Seshasai Dallas,TX 214-682-1853 seshasai_priest@yahoo.com
74 Rompicherla Sharat Chandra Dayton, OH 937-212-9471 sshaaraat@gmail.com
75 Rompicherla Srinivasacharyulu Livermore,CA 925-292-9973  
76 Rompicherla Venugopal, Tulasi Newzealand +6494194522 venu_gopal77@yahoo.com
77 Sampath Muralidharan San Diego 858-413-6599 sreevari2000@co.in
78 Saradhy, Surekha Dallas,TX   sakhi_guessme@yahoo.co.in
79 Srinivas G. Bharadwaj, Rekha Tampa, FL 813-319-3639 sri_bharadwaj@hotmail.com
80 Srinivas Vadapalli, Indira Priya Hillsboro, OR 503-523-3082 vadapallisrinivas@gmail.com
81 Srinivasula Srinivasa Murthy, Sarada Rockville,MD 301-984-1641 srinivasa_srinivasula@yahoo.com saradamalyavantam@yahoo.com
82 Srinivasula Subhadracharyulu Aurora, IL 630-906-1844  sbvsrinivasula@yahoo.com  
83 Tamirisa Venugopal, Sirisha Los Angeles,CA 714-362-4558 vtamirisa@hotmail.com
84 Vadapalli Raghu and Harini Nashua ,NH 603-557-6558 raghuv119@yahoo.com
85 Vakani Seshachary Deekshitulu, Pavani West Midlands, UK +447894280924 gulabi666@yahoo,com
86 Vakati Prasanna Kumar, Rohini New Brunswick, NJ 610-487-0284 prasannavakati@yahoo.com, vakati85@gmail.com
87 Vedantam Vidyasagar Chakravarthy and Bharathi Atlanta, GA 678-947-1196 cvvedantam@gmail.com
88 Vendantam Ramesh Dallas,TX 469-951-6186 jwalababu@yahoo.com
89 Vijaya Raghavan and Agnihotram Tulasi Zurich, Switzerland   agni_raji@rediff.com